Sadhana01 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Agarwal girl in Dichaon Kalan - Single woman - Delhi female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sadhana01's country

Sadhana01 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
gym, music, movies, long drives n friend gatherings

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






sadhana01 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street DEHLI
City / Country Dichaon Kalan, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sadhana01's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Secret HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Sadhana01's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Watching Television
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic
Reads Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Sadhana01's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession NO
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Sadhana01's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Sadhana01's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Agarwal
Residence Parents Sub Cast NO
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sadhana01's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Himachali / Pahari
 
Sadhana01's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sadhana01 and Her Life Partner

 
she is my cousin very sweet natured and all the qualities are present that are enough to live a peaceful life.this profile are only for the persons who r serious to get marry not for the friendship etc etc and only the single persons not the married or divorced ones,she has a small family and the only daughter of her parents with 2 brothers
 
Sadhana01 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 33 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2