Saddambeg marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Agra - Single man - Uttar Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Saddambeg's country

Saddambeg Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i m from india engineering graduate belongs to uooer middle class family searching a gudluking pakiatani hiv pos girl for marriage

Sex Male - Man
Age 28

saddambeg picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Agra
City / Country Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Saddambeg's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities HIV positive
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV Yes
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Saddambeg's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Net Surfing, Technology
Hobbies Animal
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Rap, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
Saddambeg's Education and Career

Education University Profession civil engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Saddambeg's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 3
Saddambeg's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast mughal
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Saddambeg's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Urdu
Saddambeg's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Saddambeg and His Life Partner

i m from india engineering graduate belongs to uooer middle class family searching a gudluking pakiatani hiv pos girl for marriage
About Saddambeg and His Family

lovable family
Saddambeg Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2