Sabhawaqar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia girl in Al Muharraq - Single woman - Al Muharraq female - dating & matrimonials Bahrain
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sabhawaqar's country

Sabhawaqar Shaadi Proposal

About Me
my doughter has don C A T & now she is teaching in british crculm school

Sex Female - Woman
Age 37

sabhawaqar picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Al Muharraq
City / Country Al Muharraq, Al Muharraq, Bahrain matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sabhawaqar's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Sabhawaqar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Animal
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Sabhawaqar's Education and Career

Education University Profession teacher
Employment Employed Income High
Sabhawaqar's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
Sabhawaqar's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast seyd
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Sabhawaqar's Cultural Background

Birth Country Bahrain Grewup in Bahrain
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Bahrain
Languages English
Sabhawaqar's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Sabhawaqar and Her Life Partner

and we r looking for someone out pakintan like sattled in forean with good famiely background and urdu spakin famiely plz
About Sabhawaqar and Her Family

we r simple urdu spakin famiely liveing long time in bahrain with good reput
Sabhawaqar Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2