Sabaawan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Edmonton - Single woman - Alberta female - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sabaawan's country

Sabaawan Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Looking for a suitable life partner who is loving, caring, and responsible.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 24

sabaawan picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Edmonton
City / Country Edmonton, Alberta, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sabaawan's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Sabaawan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Romance, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
Sports Badminton, Bowling, Volley Ball
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Lahori, Lebanese, Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Sabaawan's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession Planning to take admissio
Employment Student Income Secret
Sabaawan's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Sabaawan's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Awan
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Sabaawan's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Sabaawan's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Sabaawan and Her Life Partner

I am pursuing admission in the diagnostic imaging technologies.
Someone who is willing to relocate to Canada and would not have problem finding job in the Canadian job market.
About Sabaawan and Her Family

I am the eldest of the three siblings. Father is full time employed and mother is part time employed and also a home maker.
Sabaawan Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2