Saarim05 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Haiderabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Saarim05's country

Saarim05 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Main boht e simple sa seedha sa insan hon .Meri koshesh hoti hai keh merri waja se kisi ko takleef na ho. .

Sex Male - Man
Age 28

saarim05 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Haiderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Saarim05's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Saarim05's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies
Hobbies Fishing
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads History
Movies Horror, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Saarim05's Education and Career

Education College Profession Personnel
Employment Employed Income Secret
Saarim05's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Saarim05's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast Urdu
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
Saarim05's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Saarim05's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Saarim05 and His Life Partner

Main boht e simple sa seedha sa insan hon .Meri koshesh hoti hai keh merri waja se kisi ko takleef na ho.

No family.okkkkkkkkkkkk
Saarim05 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2