S305 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Islamabad - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from S305's country

S305 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I''m doing MPhil. I belong to an army background. All my family members are well-educated.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






s305 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
S305's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
S305's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Business / Occupational, Fantasy, History, Science Fiction, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
S305's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession none
Employment Student Income Secret
 
S305's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
S305's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast secret
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
S305's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
S305's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About S305 and Her Life Partner

 
I''m doing MPhil. I belong to an army background. All my family members are well-educated
 
About S305 and Her Family

 
My family has moderate values...father is retired officer and my mother is housewife
 
S305 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 31 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2