Rosny2022 marriage proposal - Christian : Pentecost girl in Tucson - Single woman - Arizona female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rosny2022's country

Rosny2022 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am searching for my soulmate, someone that has similar characteristics as mine

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38

rosny2022 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street C
City / Country Tucson, Arizona, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Rosny2022's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Rosny2022's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking
Music Jazz
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Comedy
Sports Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Mexican
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Rosny2022's Education and Career

Education University Profession civil servant
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Rosny2022's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
Rosny2022's Religious & Social Background

Religion Other Cast Christian : Pentecost
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
Rosny2022's Cultural Background

Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin USA
Languages English
Rosny2022's Life Style

Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Rosny2022 and Her Life Partner

I am kind and gentle by nature with lots of love and affection to give to the right person
I am positive, affectionate, family friendly, i am responsible,loving ,spontaneous, caring ,creative, understanding and hardworking woman.
my hobby and interests in life include cooking, reading, creativity, watching movies, wind surfing, marine, swimming.
About Rosny2022 and Her Family

We are six in a noble and reputable family,
father, mother four children
Rosny2022 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 40 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2