Rooooh marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in As Satwah - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rooooh's country

Rooooh Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a guy who values everybody cant even think of hurting simple and simple

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






rooooh picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Satwa
City / Country As Satwah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Rooooh's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Rooooh's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Technology, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Volley Ball
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Lebanese, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Rooooh's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession transport
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Rooooh's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Rooooh's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Rooooh's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Hindi, Hindko, Pashto, Urdu
 
Rooooh's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Rooooh and His Life Partner

 
meet mee and you wil want to be with me
for nothing
but just to live your life happily with me
 
Rooooh Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2