Romeo1984 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Scarborough - Single man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Romeo1984's country

Romeo1984 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking For a Sunni Muslim Girl from a respectable family

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






romeo1984 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street 57 Pinery Trail
City / Country Scarborough, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Romeo1984's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Romeo1984's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Collecting Coins, Collecting Stamps
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Techno
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Volley Ball
Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Lahori, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Romeo1984's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Not working
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Romeo1984's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Romeo1984's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Romeo1984's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Saudi Arabia Grewup in Saudi Arabia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Urdu
 
Romeo1984's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Romeo1984 and His Life Partner

 
Salam My name is Muzammil, i am 25. I was born in saudia arabia. i have been there for 14 yrs. i came to canada in 1998. i am been here for 11 yrs. i Finished my high school and college in canada. i studied computer Technician. i got the diploma. I was working fulll time for a company as a technician repairing laptops. i just got laid off. i was working 2 jobs but rite now i am not working.. Just praying i should find a new job somewhere inshallah. Here i am looking for a girl who comes from a respectable family andwho knows the meaning of relationship. There are 3 things which is so important in relationship, TRUSTWORTHY, HONESTY, UNDERSTANDING. I want a person who will love me for who i am and always there for me.. Hope i find my future partner somewhere inshallah Ameen. I hope allah gives the right path and help everyone to find there future partner Ameen. Good Luck everyone. Remember us in your prayers. Thanks
 
About Romeo1984 and His Family

 
I live with my parents and i got 3 siblings. i got 2 older brothers and 1 younger brother.. i dont have any sisters. I came from a respectable family. My parents were born in India Hyderabad. My dad is in saudia arabia jeddah rite now. he works there. He comes to canada every 6 months and my mom stay with us.. She doesnt work. she goes to saudia arabia every year to visit ma dad. Inshallah i would love to go back again there. I got relatives in India, Pakistan and States also got relatives in canada too. Thanks
 
Romeo1984 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Canada
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2