Rmashrif marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Shandaghah - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rmashrif's country

Rmashrif Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am at final stage of chartered accountancy. working as accounts manager in dubai

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






rmashrif picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Baniyas Road
City / Country Shandaghah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Rmashrif's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group AB-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Rmashrif's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Collecting Antinues
Music Ghazels
Reads Poetry
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Rmashrif's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Accounts Manager
Employment Employed Income High
 
Rmashrif's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Rmashrif's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Rmashrif's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Rmashrif's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Rmashrif and His Life Partner

 
i want good looking, understanding and educated girl.
 
About Rmashrif and His Family

 
my family is of moderate views
 
Rmashrif Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2