Rizi800 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Dayrah - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rizi800's country

Rizi800 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am rizi and i m doing a job as a civil Engineer last four years here in dubai,i m just looking life partner.will tell you more when you will contact me.

Sex Male - Man
Age 43

rizi800 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Dubai
City / Country Dayrah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
Rizi800's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group O+
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Rizi800's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Breeding
Music Acid Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Rizi800's Education and Career

Education University Profession Civil Engineer
Employment Employed Income Secret
Rizi800's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
Rizi800's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Alone Sub Cast i Dont Beleive Casts
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
Rizi800's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Urdu
Rizi800's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Rizi800 and His Life Partner

well my name is rizi and i m doin a job as a civil Engineer last four years here in dubai,i m just looking life partner who love me..i want only love from her. will tell you more when you will contact me
About Rizi800 and His Family

well about my family ok let me introduction about my family .. my fathers is member of national essembly in pakistan and my mother is house wife and we are four brothers . two brother are married. and one is younger then me ..
Rizi800 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2