Riyabutt marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Al Wakrah - Single woman - Baladiyat al Wakrah female - dating & matrimonials Qatar
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Riyabutt's country

Riyabutt Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Aoa, More details about myself and family will be provided on personal message .

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32

riyabutt picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Wakrah
City / Country Al Wakrah, Baladiyat Al Wakrah, Qatar matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Riyabutt's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Riyabutt's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Blogging, Health & Fitness, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing
Music House Music, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs
Reads Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Shot Stories
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Western
Sports Badminton, Chess
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Riyabutt's Education and Career

Education University Profession Medicine
Employment Employed Income Secret
Riyabutt's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Riyabutt's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Riyabutt's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Qatar
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
Riyabutt's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Riyabutt and Her Life Partner

Loyal , caring , jolly fun loving .Looking for a serious & Suitable partner.
About Riyabutt and Her Family

We are close knit family , god fearing people and well educated . A small family residing in qatar for almost 15 yrs . The rest details will be provided on personal message and discussion .
Riyabutt Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2