Rhymn marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Islamabad - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rhymn's country

Rhymn Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
finding a sincere educated,and decent life partner.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






rhymn picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Rawalpidi
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Rhymn's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Rhymn's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Rhymn's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession no profession
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Rhymn's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Rhymn's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Rhymn's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Rhymn's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Rhymn and Her Life Partner

 
finding a sincere educated,and decent life partner.
 
About Rhymn and Her Family

 
mothr is a housewife fathr got retried now nd brothrs doing job nd sis gt married.
 
Rhymn Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2