Respect marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Yonkers - Secret man - New York male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Respect's country

Respect Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Easy going,loving,caring.

Sex Male - Man
Age 50






respect picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street New York
City / Country Yonkers, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Respect's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Secret Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group Secret
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Respect's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching, Collecting Coins, Fishing, Photography
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, House Music, Instrumental - Indian
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance
Sports Card Games, Cricket, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Mexican, North Indian, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Respect's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession bussines
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Respect's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Respect's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Respect's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Respect's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Respect and His Life Partner

 
I like my life patner is easy going,loving,caring, family oriented.
 
Respect Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2