Rescuer marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rescuer's country

Rescuer Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Me a government employee. Moderate religious and down to earth person.you may contact me on 03348002271.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






rescuer picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rescuer's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Rescuer's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Politics
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhangra
Reads Poetry
Movies Comedy
Sports Volley Ball
Cuisine Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Rescuer's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Emergency services
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Rescuer's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Rescuer's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Rescuer's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindko, Punjabi, Urdu, Other
 
Rescuer's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Rescuer and His Life Partner

 
Me a simple person. Love to move for visit new places.
 
Rescuer Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 42 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2