Rehanasuleman marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Toronto - Single woman - Ontario female - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rehanasuleman's country

Rehanasuleman Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am simple,honest and highly educated.Born in Karach Pakistan.Raised in Saudia and got education in UK and Canada.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31

rehanasuleman picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Oshawa
City / Country Toronto, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
Rehanasuleman's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Rehanasuleman's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Animal, Photography
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Biographies, Fantasy, History
Movies Drama, Romance
Sports Aerobics, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Martial Arts
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Rehanasuleman's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Elect Eng
Employment Employed Income Secret
Rehanasuleman's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Rehanasuleman's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Rehanasuleman's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Saudi Arabia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Rehanasuleman's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Rehanasuleman and Her Life Partner

I like swimming,hiking,visi ting places and sports.I like the people who like to work hard in their feild.
About Rehanasuleman and Her Family

My family is highly educated.Parents are Doctors.Brother is Software Engineer and Sister is studying engineering.
Rehanasuleman Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2