Ravisher marriage proposal - Sikh boy in Jalandhar - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ravisher's country

Ravisher Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
its hard to describe yourself in few words but I will try I\\\\\\\'m optimistic,out going,adventurous and always looking for happiness type

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






ravisher picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Jalandhar
City / Country Jalandhar, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ravisher's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ravisher's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, R&B Soul
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Lahori, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Ravisher's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession student
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Ravisher's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Ravisher's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Ravisher's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Urdu
 
Ravisher's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ravisher and His Life Partner

 
well tell you later when somebody ask personally and I'm romantic at heart too
 
About Ravisher and His Family

 
family of three me my mum and my dad and would like to extend my family soon
 
Ravisher Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 37 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2