Ravi marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Yadav boy in Allahabad - Single man - Uttar Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ravi's country

Ravi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Myself Ravi kant yadav. I have completed my b.tech from mechanical engineering.

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






ravi picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Allahabad
City / Country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ravi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ravi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness
Hobbies Collecting Coins, Fishing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Old Film Songs
Reads Biographies, History
Movies Foreign Films, Romance
Sports Badminton, Tennis, Volley Ball
Cuisine Bengali
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Ravi's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession professor
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Ravi's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Ravi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Yadav
Residence Parents Sub Cast dadhor
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ravi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Ravi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ravi and His Life Partner

 
I am simple living and high thinking.
 
About Ravi and His Family

 
I am from army family background. Having high thinking.
 
Ravi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 29 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2