Rauf_mughal87 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Chaubara - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rauf_mughal87's country

Rauf_mughal87 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi, i am a 24 year old, i am searching a true friend for friendship or life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






rauf_mughal87 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Chak Number 379 T.D.A
City / Country Chaubara, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rauf_mughal87's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Secret Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Rauf_mughal87's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Net Surfing
Hobbies Photography
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads History
Movies Romance
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Rauf_mughal87's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Mechanical Engineer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Rauf_mughal87's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 0
 
Rauf_mughal87's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mughal
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Rauf_mughal87's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Rauf_mughal87's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Rauf_mughal87 and His Life Partner

 
hi, i am a 24 year old, i am searching a true friend for friendship or life partner
 
About Rauf_mughal87 and His Family

 
All is well All is well All is well All is well v All is well All is well All is well
 
Rauf_mughal87 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2