Raoakeel marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Naban Shah - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Raoakeel's country

Raoakeel Shaadi Proposal

About Me
helo i m Akeel here i m honestly working simple man wants a girl who is faithful to me loving and careing with me.

Sex Male - Man
Age 36

raoakeel picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Naban Shah, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Raoakeel's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 187 cm / 6'2" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Raoakeel's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Animal
Music Instrumental - Indian
Reads Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Raoakeel's Education and Career

Education College Profession Computer Job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Raoakeel's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
Raoakeel's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajpoot
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
Raoakeel's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Raoakeel's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Raoakeel and His Life Partner

i just like the girl which can i trust and who trust on me bcoz trust is everything in my point of view
Raoakeel Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 23 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2