Ramesh555 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Kshatriya boy in Ahmadabad - Single man - Gujarat male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ramesh555's country

Ramesh555 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I like simple girls. I am simple boy...........good saru...OK fine....

Sex Male - Man
Age 29

ramesh555 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Kadi
City / Country Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
Ramesh555's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shoulder
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
Ramesh555's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies
Hobbies Photography
Music House Music
Reads History
Movies Horror
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Gujarati
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Ramesh555's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Lower
Employment Student Income Secret
Ramesh555's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Ramesh555's Religious & Social Background

Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Kshatriya
Residence Alone Sub Cast Thakor
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Gujarati
Family Values Secret    
Ramesh555's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Secret    
Origin India
Languages Gujarati
Ramesh555's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Ramesh555 and His Life Partner

May family is simple. May village is very simple.........mane bahu game se....ok

About Ramesh555 and His Family

May family is simple.. 5 member is may family.............. ....................
...yes..brother is married.. OK..sister is married...... Ok
Ramesh555 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Mix Children None
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2