Rajatarora marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Arora boy in Bareilly - Single man - Uttar Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rajatarora's country

Rajatarora Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i have my oen restra in bareilly i m good looking mannerd

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






rajatarora picture
Star Leo
Town / Street 146 North City
City / Country Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rajatarora's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood Group O-
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Rajatarora's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Rajatarora's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession business
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Rajatarora's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Rajatarora's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Arora
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Rajatarora's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Rajatarora's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Rajatarora and His Life Partner

 
cultured respect to others adjustable god fearing impressive
 
About Rajatarora and His Family

 
i m living with my parants father businessman mother housewife sister b tech
 
Rajatarora Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 27 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Hindu Build Muscular
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2