Rajaatif marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Al Barahah - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rajaatif's country

Rajaatif Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am very loving and caring person and its my wish that my life partner also have these qualites and alo know then meaning of good family

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






rajaatif picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street No
City / Country Al Barahah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Rajaatif's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Rajaatif's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Movies, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Bird Watching, Cooking, Fishing, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Arabic, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Rajaatif's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession goverment job in dubai
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Rajaatif's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 0
 
Rajaatif's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Alone Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Rajaatif's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin UAE
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Rajaatif's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Rajaatif and His Life Partner

 
i m self employ doing job in dubai power house govement job.. and i help those peopel who really need ..i hate lier peoples , i like joke ,, and spend my time with my good friends , and i hate those person who alwasy creat problem for othere or cause of fight
 
About Rajaatif and His Family

 
not yet
 
Rajaatif Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country UAE
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2