Raisali marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Separated man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Raisali's country

Raisali Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for simple one with kissable feet and with a heart to live for forever and ever

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






raisali picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Raisali's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Raisali's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing
Music Bhangra, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Pakistani, Qawalis, Rap, Reggae
Reads Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories
Movies Cartoons, Foreign Films, Science Fiction
Sports Bowling, Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Raisali's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession business
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Raisali's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Raisali's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Raisali's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Saudi Arabia Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Raisali's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Raisali and His Life Partner

 
I m a simple guy who like the idea of respect and being friendly, open and straight forward. And I expect the same.
 
About Raisali and His Family

 
Syed Sunni
 
Raisali Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2