Rafz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Azizabad - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rafz's country

Rafz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Want a guy who must be a handsome proffesionally doctr or engineer must be caring lovng lill bit fuuniest nd jolly should be a amulgmate with every one

Sex Female - Woman
Age 25






rafz picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Street
City / Country Azizabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rafz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Rafz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Collecting Coins, Cooking, Photography
Music Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Rap
Reads Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror
Sports Cricket, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Table Tennis
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Rafz's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession graduated
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Rafz's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Rafz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast ansari
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Rafz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Rafz's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Rafz and Her Life Partner

 
I'm a girl 21 year old ... I've done b.sc awaiting for result have a high dream to live with luxuries life with a handsome hubby who must fullfill my all demands which i've given above
 
About Rafz and Her Family

 
My mom is house wife fatr is no more in this world i've 5 siblings 2 bro nd 3 sis ... 2 are married 1 is i'm nd i is younget then me ...
 
Rafz Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Muscular
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2