Radika marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Jat girl in Indalvai - Single woman - Andhra Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Radika's country

Radika Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Cooking, and watching tele . shopping, friends and family get togethers. and all that girly stuff.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35






radika picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Andra Perdash
City / Country Indalvai, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Radika's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Radika's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Writing
Hobbies Cooking, Graphology
Music Jazz
Reads Poetry, Shot Stories
Movies Cartoons
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Radika's Education and Career

 
Education Secret Profession secret
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Radika's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Radika's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Jat
Residence Parents Sub Cast JAt
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Radika's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Radika's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Radika and Her Life Partner

 
well..!i m very down to earth person, optimistic, very kind & loving with care & share, jolly, loves to cooking, reading story books & informative stuff, abay our values, i m domestic girl...what can i say more...
i m very sensitive....bit shy, hate to liers &
acting/over claver people
 
Radika Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2