Qamerabbasi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Nazimabad - Separated woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Qamerabbasi's country

Qamerabbasi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Assalam-o-alaikum!! i am Qamer-un-nissa abbasi..i am intermediate. i am very hard worker.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 36






qamerabbasi picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Nazimabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Qamerabbasi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Very Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Qamerabbasi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Photography, Singing
Music Ghazels, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Not much Reader, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Musical, Science Fiction
Sports Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Qamerabbasi's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession beautician
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Qamerabbasi's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 2
 
Qamerabbasi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast abbasi
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Traditional    
 
Qamerabbasi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Qamerabbasi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Qamerabbasi and Her Life Partner

 
i am simple and frankly girl. i have a daughter. i love kids, my daughter is my everything. i want a simple and careful,respectable and loving life partner for me and my daughter too...
 
About Qamerabbasi and Her Family

 
none
 
Qamerabbasi Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 35 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 10 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2