Qamchaudhary marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Mirpur - Separated man - Azad Kashmir male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Qamchaudhary's country

Qamchaudhary Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Salaam! Its me qamer. I am glad to introduce myself to you.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33

qamchaudhary picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Mirpur
City / Country Mirpur, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Qamchaudhary's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Qamchaudhary's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Watching Television
Hobbies Fishing
Music Jazz
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Qamchaudhary's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Freelancing and Teaching
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Qamchaudhary's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
Qamchaudhary's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Jatt
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Qamchaudhary's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Qamchaudhary's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Qamchaudhary and His Life Partner


I am a kind, genuine and caring person and am hoping to find my best friend and soul mate.

I am looking for serious individuals who are looking for marriage.

Religious beliefs, moral values and respect for elders are important for me.

If you would like to know more message me!

******************** **********

I am looking for sincere, caring, loving, loyal and educated lady, who will be my lifelong partner.

I believe marriage is about commitment and sacrifice with love. I am looking to settle down with the right lady.

After reading my profile, if you have a genuine interest then feel free to message me.
About Qamchaudhary and His Family

In family we are 7 siblings and two parents. We are 3 brothers and 4 sisters. 3 brothers and 1 sister qualification is master and doing jobs in govt. and private institutions.
Two sisters are doing masters and one will promote in 3rd year. Mother is housewife and father is retired govt. employee.
Qamchaudhary Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 22 to 34 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2