Qalander marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Shahdadpur - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Qalander's country

Qalander Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I'm living alone im very sensitive always speak the truth

Sex Male - Man
Age 41






qalander picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Shahdadpur Street 12
City / Country Shahdadpur, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Qalander's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Qalander's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Suspense / Thriller
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Qalander's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession cop
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Qalander's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Qalander's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast laghari
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Libral    
 
Qalander's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Coorgi, English, Seraiki, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Qalander's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Qalander and His Life Partner

 
I want a good life partner who live together like a friend.
 
About Qalander and His Family

 
I'm living alone my parents are not more in this world
 
Qalander Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 40 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2