Purepakistani marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Secret woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Purepakistani's country

Purepakistani Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Aoa I am pure muslimah. Age 34. Divorced unfortunately. Having one child living with me. Educated and tall. Rest ALLAH KAREEM knows.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38

purepakistani picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Cantt
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Purepakistani's Personal and Physical Details

Status Secret Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
Purepakistani's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Poetry, Self-help, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Baseball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Gym, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Polo, Scrabble, Shooting, Tennis
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Purepakistani's Education and Career

Education University Profession educationist
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Purepakistani's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Purepakistani's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Purepakistani's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
Purepakistani's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Purepakistani and Her Life Partner

Age 34.
Having one child living with me.
I am not a mod scod lady.
V simple. I am not financially rich.
Looking for decent and responsible man.
Looking for the one who is really really really really really really really ALLAH KAREEM fearing man. He must be very much understanding.
About Purepakistani and Her Family

One brother and sister are married and busy in there lives. Father is retired from government job. Mother has left this world.
Belong to v decent family background.
Purepakistani Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 36 to 50 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2