Priyadas marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin girl in City of Westminster - Single woman - London Westminster female - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Priyadas's country

Priyadas Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Wanting to be Rich & Famous Super Fast this year !

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






priyadas picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street London
City / Country City Of Westminster, London Westminster, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Priyadas's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Priyadas's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing, Blogging, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Sports - Outdoor, Stitching, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Bird Watching, Dancing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Qawalis, Reggae, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance
Reads Classic Literature, Fantasy, History, Romance, Self-help
Movies Mystery, Romance
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Scrabble, Volley Ball
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Priyadas's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Book store clerk
Employment Student Income Low
 
Priyadas's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Priyadas's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Libral    
 
Priyadas's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Priyadas's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Priyadas and Her Life Partner

 
Could be easily described as \'girl next door\' who aspires for the best, the latest and the fashionable. Dreams alot of rich and good life and working hard to get there. Not sure if it is even possible in this short life.
 
About Priyadas and Her Family

 
Family is not crazy or bad, they are good people but very very busy with their own life, making money and paying the bills. Perhaps forgetting why they are doing all this is. Is it the way it is, is there are higher purpose in life ? Maybe I am destined to be the same, a lifeless soul who just lives through times and never gets noticed.
 
Priyadas Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Muscular
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2