Pramoadgupta marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Baniya boy in Kanpur - Single man - Uttar Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Pramoadgupta's country

Pramoadgupta Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am simple person i want marriage with simple well girl who manage me and my family.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






pramoadgupta picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Dhani Khera, Unnao
City / Country Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Pramoadgupta's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Pramoadgupta's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Pramoadgupta's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession na
Employment Self Employed Income Low
 
Pramoadgupta's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 4
 
Pramoadgupta's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Baniya
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Pramoadgupta's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Pramoadgupta's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Pramoadgupta and His Life Partner

 
I am pramoad gupta from dhani khera unnaao(u.p), dhani khera is a village in unnao. am simple person and am doing self business. in my family only 5 brothers and father and mother.
 
About Pramoadgupta and His Family

 
In my family only 5 brothers and father and mother.
 
Pramoadgupta Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 29 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children None
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2