Pointblank1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Separated man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Pointblank1's country

Pointblank1 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Down to earth, honest, hard working individual having own business.

Sex Male - Man
Age 42






pointblank1 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street F-11
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Pointblank1's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Pointblank1's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Trekking / Adverture Sports
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Sufi Music, Techno / Trance
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy, Mystery
Sports Trakking / Adventure Sports
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Pointblank1's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession business
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Pointblank1's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Pointblank1's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Pointblank1's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Pointblank1's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Pointblank1 and His Life Partner

 
Down to earth, honest, hard working individual having own business.
 
About Pointblank1 and His Family

 
small family.
 
Pointblank1 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2