Pkumar57 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Arora boy in Amritsar - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Pkumar57's country

Pkumar57 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
we r looking for a beautiful professionally qualified match for our brother who is working in an MNC in noida as senior software engineer.

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






pkumar57 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Kotbaba Deep Singh
City / Country Amritsar, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Pkumar57's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Pkumar57's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Indipop
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Pkumar57's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession engineer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Pkumar57's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Pkumar57's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Arora
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Pkumar57's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Pkumar57's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Pkumar57 and His Life Partner

 
He is teetotlar,handsome and good natured.looking for a friendly life partner .should be good natured and adjusting.
 
About Pkumar57 and His Family

 
Family comprises of father,mother,bhai and bhabhi.
 
Pkumar57 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country India
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2