Pioneer_a_147 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Lahor - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Pioneer_a_147's country

Pioneer_a_147 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i ma single honest loving and caring person i also cared about other specially close relation.

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






pioneer_a_147 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Multan
City / Country Lahor, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Pioneer_a_147's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Pioneer_a_147's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Breeding, Cooking, Fishing, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop
Reads Fantasy, History, Romance, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Weight Training
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Pioneer_a_147's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession MBA in HRM
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Pioneer_a_147's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Pioneer_a_147's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast chohawn
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Pioneer_a_147's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Pioneer_a_147's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Pioneer_a_147 and His Life Partner

 
i m looking for my life partner who loves me and care about my each and every thing.i would like to express the idea about life partner,life partner mean who make a home like paradise not a hell.my life partner attach with me in any situation happy and bad moment just this is my expectation and my dream about my life partner.
 
About Pioneer_a_147 and His Family

 
will tell u later
 
Pioneer_a_147 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2