Pinkitwinki marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Cannuzzo - Separated woman - Emilia-Romagna female - dating & matrimonials Italy
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Pinkitwinki's country

Pinkitwinki Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
surching for a life partner who always kepps me happy

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27






pinkitwinki picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Via Romagna 32
City / Country Cannuzzo, Emilia-Romagna, Italy matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Pinkitwinki's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Secret
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B-
Build Secret HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Pinkitwinki's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing
Music Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs
Reads Fantasy
Movies Cartoons, Drama, Horror, Romance
Sports Badminton, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Volley Ball
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Pinkitwinki's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession student
Employment Student Income High
 
Pinkitwinki's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Pinkitwinki's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Pinkitwinki's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Italy
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Italy
Languages Urdu
 
Pinkitwinki's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Pinkitwinki and Her Life Partner

 
my name is heena i live with my family, my age is 19 and my hobbys are reading books and to go shopping
 
About Pinkitwinki and Her Family

 
i have three brothers and one sister and i am the oldest sister
 
Pinkitwinki Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2