Peerzada4 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Hasilpur - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Peerzada4's country

Peerzada4 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I wants to live simple life. Nd i have such lifepartner need who can help me in every way of life.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






peerzada4 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Jamal Pur
City / Country Hasilpur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Peerzada4's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Peerzada4's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Ghazels
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Peerzada4's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Teaching
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Peerzada4's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 5
 
Peerzada4's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast Peerzada
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Peerzada4's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Peerzada4's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Peerzada4 and His Life Partner

 
My thinking are to live simple nd keep highly think
i wants to serve for my country nd needy people of my country.
cause of aj kal jo halat hn un mai insan k lie 2 waqt ki roti khana b mushkil ho chuka hy. Agr hum apne logon k dukh sukh mai ni shamil hon gy to kaun ho ga.
 
About Peerzada4 and His Family

 
Meri family bht simple hy we are 6brothers nd 1sister
5 are married nd i m only single.
Hum 4 bhai akthe rhte hn r 2 shadi k bad alehda ho chuke hn.meri family bht loving nd caring hy
 
Peerzada4 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2