Peacefull marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jam Shoro - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Peacefull's country

Peacefull Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i m akhtar bangash divorced fruad peopls my wif was british i m loving , caring , listinig person

Sex Male - Man
Age 48

peacefull picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street T0wn
City / Country Jam Shoro, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Peacefull's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Peacefull's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Peacefull's Education and Career

Education College Profession contract base police
Employment Employed Income Low
Peacefull's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 5+
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 3
Peacefull's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast pathan
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Peacefull's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin UK
Languages Urdu
Peacefull's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Peacefull and His Life Partner

same as just i wright up side i m akhtar bangash divorced fruad peopls my wif was british i m loving , caring , listinig person. dont like any typ of voilence,
About Peacefull and His Family

i dont have father he was deid in1991 i live with 3 sister one brother incloud me & my moms
Peacefull Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2