Papillarymuscle marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Papillarymuscle's country

Papillarymuscle Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I m a simple by nature , n wants the same.. Plz contact me on my email id. drtankana007@gmail.c om

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27

papillarymuscle picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Papillarymuscle's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Papillarymuscle's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Pets
Hobbies Animal
Music Bhangra
Reads Thriller / Suspense
Movies Drama, Mystery, Romance
Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Jogging / Walking, Squash, Table Tennis
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Papillarymuscle's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Doctor
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Papillarymuscle's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Papillarymuscle's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Papillarymuscle's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Papillarymuscle's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
About Papillarymuscle and Her Life Partner

Dr by profession. Simple by nature , n want the same , he should b humble , mature , simple n well educated with family values
About Papillarymuscle and Her Family

Moderate , simple , with values
Papillarymuscle Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2