Pakrishta marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Ad Dawhah - Single woman - Baladiyat ad Dawhah female - dating & matrimonials Qatar
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Pakrishta's country

Pakrishta Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Looking for Groom Preferable Urdu Speaking(Karachi) settled in Qatar

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34

pakrishta picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Omar Bin Khatab
City / Country Ad Dawhah, Baladiyat Ad Dawhah, Qatar matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Pakrishta's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Pakrishta's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Net Surfing, Stitching, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Pakrishta's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession NA
Employment Secret Income Secret
Pakrishta's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
Pakrishta's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Shaikh
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Pakrishta's Cultural Background

Birth Country Qatar Grewup in Qatar
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Pakrishta's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
About Pakrishta and Her Life Partner

We are looking for my 32 yrs old sister a suitable groom who is already settled in Qatar. We are already settled in Qatar and my sis is born n brought up here. She is simple. Offers prayer 5 times and wears hijab. Looking for the boy who respects all this.

Do contact at requiredpakrishta@gm
About Pakrishta and Her Family

we belong to middle class Sunni-Sheikh family.
Pakrishta Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 42 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Qatar
Disabilities No Within Distance 10 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2