Pake marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Flushing - Separated man - New York male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Pake's country

Pake Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Will tell you later...

Sex Male - Man
Age 48

pake picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Flushing
City / Country Flushing, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Pake's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Pake's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking
Music Hip-Hop
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Boxing
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Pake's Education and Career

Education College Profession misc
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Pake's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Pake's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Pake's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
Pake's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
About Pake and His Life Partner

Pake Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 30 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2