Pakboy marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Ar Rashidiyah - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Pakboy's country

Pakboy Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi m here in dubai looking for marriage so serious person pls reply

Sex Male - Man
Age 41






pakboy picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Street No 4
City / Country Ar Rashidiyah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Pakboy's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Pakboy's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Learning New Languages, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Breeding, Cooking
Music Bhangra
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Aerobics
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Pakboy's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession logistic store keeper
Employment Employed Income High
 
Pakboy's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Pakboy's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Pakboy's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Pakboy's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Pakboy and His Life Partner

 
i am from pak last 5 year working in dubai
looking for some one serious if u intrested so u can reply me other wise byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeeeeeeeeeeeee
 
About Pakboy and His Family

 
looking for life partner but serious any where if u r intrested then reply me for more detail
 
Pakboy Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2