Owes32sunni marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kara Bhil - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Owes32sunni's country

Owes32sunni Shaadi Proposal

About Me

Sex Male - Man
Age 43

owes32sunni picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street KARACHI
City / Country Kara Bhil, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Owes32sunni's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Owes32sunni's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Animal
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies Science Fiction
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Owes32sunni's Education and Career

Education University Profession computer business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Owes32sunni's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
Owes32sunni's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Partner Sub Cast hanafi
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Owes32sunni's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Owes32sunni's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Owes32sunni and His Life Partner

About Owes32sunni and His Family

We are 4 sisters and 2 brothers all are married except me In Pak. Living in 120 yds 3 stories own leased House North Karachi-Sindh-Pak as a Citizen-Permanent Residence. At first floor my elder brother is living with his family, I give ground floor on rent. At 2nd floor I was living, My father was Govt. servant A. E. T. O expr. 12 yrs ago my mother Housewife alive Alhamdullah. Our parent belong to India Bihar Patna city Sabzi Bagh (Mom) Qazi Chak (Father) area.I am Mohammad Owais at Phaze~b00k, madina2010~8~-live-d 0t
Owes32sunni Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2