Osamaashraf marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Alam Khan - Widow/Widower man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Osamaashraf's country

Osamaashraf Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is s.m ashraf i m a sales officer in privet form .loving ,caring,smart

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






osamaashraf picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Alam Khan, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Osamaashraf's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 38 Kg / 84 Lbs / 6 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Secret Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Osamaashraf's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Fishing
Music Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Osamaashraf's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession sales officer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Osamaashraf's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Osamaashraf's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Children Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Libral    
 
Osamaashraf's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Osamaashraf's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Osamaashraf and His Life Partner

 
i m livein in karachi f.b area with my family...i want a life partner she honest and loving
 
Osamaashraf Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 35 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2