Ojaswini marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Aryasamaj girl in Arniwala - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ojaswini's country

Ojaswini Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






ojaswini picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Arniwala, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ojaswini's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shoulder
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ojaswini's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages, Listening to Music
Hobbies Bird Watching, Collecting Antinues
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani
Reads Romance, Science Fiction
Movies Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Ojaswini's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession no
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Ojaswini's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Ojaswini's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Aryasamaj
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Ojaswini's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Ojaswini's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ojaswini and Her Life Partner

 
Someone who is serious and wants to genuienly get married in the near future. Someone who is family orientated, who would have love and respect for me and my family as I would for him and his family.

telll u more but not right now telll u more but not right now telll u more but not right now
 
Ojaswini Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 21 to 30 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2