Nus marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Memon boy in Lachhariwala - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nus's country

Nus Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I will Tell you Later...

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






nus picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lachhariwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Nus's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shaved
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nus's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Collecting Coins
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Comics
Movies Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Gujarati
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Nus's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Government employee
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Nus's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Nus's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Memon
Residence Alone Sub Cast jatt
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Nus's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Poland Grewup in Belgium
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Belize
Languages English
 
Nus's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Nus and His Life Partner

 
 
Nus Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Married Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2