Nsapna marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Agri Hindu : Ahom girl in Kanpur - Single woman - Uttar Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nsapna's country

Nsapna Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m sapna singh presently working as asst mgr at iob kanpur.i will refer a banker.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






nsapna picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Balia
City / Country Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nsapna's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nsapna's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine North Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Nsapna's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession asst manager iob
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Nsapna's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Nsapna's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Agri Hindu : Ahom
Residence Alone Sub Cast rajput
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Nsapna's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Bhojpuri
 
Nsapna's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
 
About Nsapna and Her Life Partner

 
i was clerical at pnb ,i belong to a joint family , my family members at ranchi and balia
 
About Nsapna and Her Family

 
l
 
Nsapna Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country India
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2