Noornoor marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Sargodha - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Noornoor's country

Noornoor Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I''''m a student. I have recently done BSCS and now am working on my final year project and am a freelancer. Am a graphic designer and illustrator.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 23

noornoor picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Satellite Town B-Block
City / Country Sargodha, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Noornoor's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Green Glasses / Contacts None
Noornoor's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Watching Television
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Pakistani, Qawalis, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Horror
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Noornoor's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession BSSE
Employment Student Income Low
Noornoor's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Noornoor's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajpoot
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Noornoor's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
Noornoor's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Noornoor and Her Life Partner

I have recently done BSCS and am a freelancer i am good in graphic designing and illustration. So far my hobbies are concerned Music, Novel reading and watching T.V are my hobbies
Noornoor Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2