Noorkhattak marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Malakand - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Noorkhattak's country

Noorkhattak Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is noor islam khattahk. i live in pakistan i am muslim .live in joint family system .i am doing job as a teacher

Sex Male - Man
Age 42






noorkhattak picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Garhi Usmani Khel
City / Country Malakand, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Noorkhattak's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Noorkhattak's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Noorkhattak's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession teacher
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Noorkhattak's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Noorkhattak's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast khattak
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Traditional    
 
Noorkhattak's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Pashto
 
Noorkhattak's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Noorkhattak and His Life Partner

 
i like paly game reading novel .in like any girle from sunni muslom of any country .to live with me and my faimly.
 
Noorkhattak Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Annulled Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Kuwait
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2