Nomi_choudhary marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Khanpur - Secret man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nomi_choudhary's country

Nomi_choudhary Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Alhamdulillah Muslim... Alhamdulillah 4 Every ThinG.. Journey To Allah ❤️ Handsome Personality , Loyal , loving Caring Religious...

Sex Male - Man
Age 26

nomi_choudhary picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Nawankot RoaD
City / Country Khanpur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
Nomi_choudhary's Personal and Physical Details

Status Secret Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Nomi_choudhary's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History, Poetry, Self-help
Movies Documentary
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Nomi_choudhary's Education and Career

Education College Profession Agriculture
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Nomi_choudhary's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Nomi_choudhary's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Arain Choudhary
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Nomi_choudhary's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
Nomi_choudhary's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
About Nomi_choudhary and His Life Partner

Alhamdulillah i am caring loving and living islamic life.i am handsome and a religious...practici ng muslim 5 time prayer a day...
Whtsapp: +923028044906
Facebook: Nomi.choudhary.7
instagram: s0nu_ch0udhary
About Nomi_choudhary and His Family

Searching For pious wife... Allah,s Messenger (saws) as saying: The whole world is provision, and the best object of benefit of the world is the pious woman..Want a life partner who perfect in islam and practicing muslim.. 5 time prayer a day... recites holy quran daily... and Be good and sincere - Help me study and practice Islam. Prepare to go to heaven
Nomi_choudhary Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2